Harpenden Group

Come and join us on the first Thursday of the month from 9.30am to 11.30am for a supportive, professional, business networking meeting that will prepare you for a productive work day.

We meet at The Hewitt Room, Memorial Hall, Marford Road, Wheathampstead. AL4 8AY. There is free parking on site.

The meeting starts with informal networking over coffee, followed by a formal introduction at 9.45am.  You will have the opportunity to talk for one minute about your business, distribute and receive business cards and literature, and learn from one of our many workshops, talks or activities.  We hope you will depart wiser, more focussed and inspired.

To book your place, please click this link

Harpenden Group dates for 2018

image5

  • Thursday 6th December

Harpenden Group dates for 2019

  • Thursday 10th January
  • Thursday 7th February
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Thursday 4th April
  • Thursday 2nd May (Please note that we will meet at The Swan for this meeting only)
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Thursday 5th September
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Thursday 5th December

“Fab offers an excellent networking opportunity for local businesses.  The meetings are fun and informative, wholly energising and where useful business contacts are made with like-minded people who wish to nurture and grow their business.” Maureen Lamburn, Chartered Accountants & Chartered Tax Advisers, Lamburn & Turner

Harpenden Members

  • Emma Cummings – Ian Scott Photography
  • Deborah Southwell – Verulam Clinic
  • Margie Skinner – Step Outside Guides
  • Mary McEvoy – Neves Solicitors
  • Hazel Millard – Explore Abroad
  • Bina Dayaram – St James’s Place
  • Jennie Griffiths – Lamburn and Turner
  • Emma Ellis – Amber Mountain Marketing
  • Deirdre Swede – Nutritional Therapist
  • Wendy Warren – Wendy Warren Jewellery
  • Nicky Packman – Forever Living
  • Catherine Joce – First Impressions
  • Claire Healy – Raring2Go!
  • Gail Carmen – Mac Pro
  • Karen Francis and Alison Wilden – Lifeworks
  • Emma Gosling – Rapid Transformation Therapy
  • Kate Whitebread – DS Ergonomics

Click on the map to find us